Close Menu ×

Police Department

Home » Department » Police Department

Meet Sasha our Social Service Coordinator More »

Mission Statement:

The Old Orchard Beach Police Department, in partnership with the community, will work together to ensure that all laws are fairly and equitably enforced, treat all of the town’s inhabitants with courtesy and respect, and strive together to create a safe place to live for our residents and guests.

Follow us on Facebook & Twitter

Staff Contacts
Name Title Phone
Elise Chard Police Chief 207-937-5801
David Hemingway Deputy Chief 207-937-5802
Vincent Mattia Sergeant 207-937-5831
Kevin Riordan Sergeant 207-937-5840
Christopher Gray Sergeant 207-937-5834
Angelo Sellitto Sergeant 207-937-5833
Anthony Germaine Corporal 207-937-5841
Cody Hogan Corporal 207-937-5833
William Blackwell Corporal 207-937-5844
Peter Guay Officer 207-937-5808
William Watson Officer/ACO/Code 207-937-5859
Sokthearrith Dong Officer 207-937-5820
Zachary Novick Officer 207-937-5843
Kyle Sheahan Detective 207-937-5804
Noah Poulin Officer 207-937-5835
Cameron Valentine Officer 207-937-5824
Hayden Sprague Officer 207-937-5838
Chase Panza Officer 207-937-5854
Amelia Frederic Officer 207-937-5836
Kyle Kelly Officer 207-937-5842
Ryan LaRose Detective 207-937-5851
Adam Jensen Officer 207-937-5839
Olivia Dubois Social Services Coordinator 207-937-5837
Kathy Smith Administrative Assistant 207-937-5805
Patricia Coreau Court Officer 207-937-5816
Virginia Hebert PT Clerk 207-937-5811
Gregory Bunce Parking Enforcement Supervisor 207-937-5849