Skip Navigation



This table is used for column layout.
  • Town Ordinances
  • Meeting Videos
  • FEMA flood maps
  • GIS Mapping & Parcels
  • Contact Us
  • Subscribe to News
Community Watch Council (CWC)
Contact TypeContact Information
Helene Whittaker
Pat Brown
Suzanne Makoge
Barbara Ultsch
Lt. Timothy De Luca
Police Chair
Kathy Smith
Business Liaison
Nancy Roderick
Senior Advocate
Helene Whittaker
South Distric Co-Chair
Barbara Ultsch
South District Co-Chair
Mike Gray
Central District Chair
Suzanne Makoge
North District Chair
Lucas Porter
Community Resource Officer
Gail Domin
Member at large
Pastor Michael Gray
Member at large
Judith Hirst
Member at large
Kim Eastman
Member at large
Cheryl Poulopoulos
Member at large
The Community Watch Council was established in 2006 in response to the growth of our Neighborhood Watch groups and community programs.

The council consists of 12 active community members. The council meets monthly to establish goals, objectives and guidelines to assist the neighborhood watch groups during the implementation of the new program. Additionally, the council is planning to
develop new programs to enhance our community policing efforts in cooperation with the police department such as senior programs etc… and support the community policing efforts currently in operation. The CWC will be offering informational
sessions to all areas of town to make residents more aware of public safety and the impact they can have on our community.